the versatile blogger award

Thank you so much to hailangeliccreation for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. People like you keep me creating.

Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

I nominate the following:

1. OfOpinions

2. The Little Vegan Kitchen

3. ValsDarkRoom

4. allisonmarieconway

5. jacquelinemhadel

6. heideblog

7. Idiot Joy Showland

8. The Insatiable Traveler

9. ramaarya

10. Ben Trovato

All of the above creators have brought me a lot of inspiration and have led me to a good deal of reflection on my own blog.

Seven Facts:

1. I am madly in love with the sun.

2. I believe in the Last Thursday Theory–that the whole universe and all of its memories could have been created just last Thursday–mainly because no one can prove it wrong.

3. I believe lots and lots of coffee is the only path to thorough and eternal joy.

4. I think I am very old inside; I love extremely old things and antiques.

5. I have been vegan for almost two years (without malnourishing myself even once!)

6. The further The Eagles’ music gets into Country-Rock, with emphasis on the Country part, the less I enjoy it.

7. I have a small, black birthmark on the iris of my eye.

Feel free to leave comments or questions. Happy writing, and thanks again to my nominator.

Ella

One comment

  1. Jenn · May 17

    Kndgelowe wants to be free, just like these articles!

    Like

Leave a Reply

